• Board of Education 2018-2019  

    From left:  Lori Massman, Scott Hovis, Steve Bruce (President), Rich Aubuchon (Vice President), Lindsey Rowden, Ken Enloe and Lorelei Schwartz (Treasurer)

    The JCPS Board of Education is comprised of seven members. Board members are elected for three-year terms.


    To contact the Board of Education, please write or call:
    Stephanie Sappenfield 
    Secretary to the Jefferson City Public Schools Board of Education
    Address to: 

    Board Member Name
    c/o Stephanie Sappenfield, Secretary to the Board
    315 East Dunklin Street, Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
    Phone: (573) 659-3012