•  
     
     JC Logo
    204 Dix Road
    Jefferson City, MO  65109
    Phone:  (573) 659-3121
    Fax:  (573) 659-8406 
     
     
     joe martin  
    Joe Martin
    Director of Technology
    Kevie
    Kevie Loethen
    Administrative Assistant
    Handles day-to-day operations of the department.  Answers support calls, user account maintenance, and orders/receives supplies and equipment.
    Tonya
    Dr. Tonya Ellis
    Instructional Technology Coordinator
    Liason between Technology Services and district staff and students.  Helps staff utilize technology and offers guidance on best practices of technology instruction. Provides professional development training.

    Engineers/Specialists
    Technology Engineers & Specialists manage and troubleshoot various core systems, along with planning and testing new systems to ensure smooth transition into the District.
     
    Rob

    Rob Benefield
    Technology & IS Engineer 
    rob.benefield@jcschools.us

    Manages District Security Camera system, VOIP, & District Alert system.  Handles E-Rate and publishes Technology RFPs. 

    Scott

    Scott Wood
    Systems Engineer 
    scott.wood@jcschools.us

    Handles Google/Gmail issues, Active Directory Management, Network Storage

    Trey

    Trey Bratcher
    Systems Engineer 
    trey.bratcher@jcschools.us

    Handles Google/Gmail issues, Active Directory Management, Network Storage

    Mark

    Mark Wolken
    Network Engineer 
    mark.wolken@jcschools.us

    Manages District LAN and WAN, wireless, firewall, and content filtering system.

    Jan

    Jan Lange
    Application/Process Specialist 
    jan.lange@jcschools.us

    Supports various student, teacher, and administrative staff applications.


    Technicians
    Technology Technicians deploy, troubleshoot, and repair various computer-related equipment, including PCs, Chromebooks, Smartboards, and Interactive Panels.  Technicians are generally assigned building groups, but may work at other buildings as workload requires.
     
    Dale

    Dale Renkemeyer
    Lead Technician 
    dale.renkemeyer@jcschools.us

    Assigns work orders to the various Technology staff members, repairs Chromebooks, iPads, and iMacs.  Manages iPad/Mac management system.

    Jen

    Jen Huckstep
    Chromebook/iPad Technician 
    jennifer.huckstep@jcschools.us

    Repairs Chromebooks, iPads, & iMacs at all District buildings.

    Carrie

    Carrie Muenks
    PC Technician, Elementary
    carrie.muenks@jcschools.us

    Troubleshoots and repairs PC issues at Elementary buildings.

    Harry

    Harry Gilmore
    PC Technician, Elementary 
    harry.gilmore@jcschools.us

    Troubleshoots and repairs PC issues at Elementary buildings.  Works on VOIP issues as needed.

    Logan

    Logan Veit
    PC Technician, Elementary 
    logan.veit@jcschools.us

    Troubleshoots and repairs PC issues at Elementary buildings.  

    Jack

    Jack Zoellner
    PC Technician, Elementary 
    jack.zoellner@jcschools.us

    Troubleshoots and repairs PC issues at Elementary buildings.  

    Adam

    Adam Green
    AV Technician 
    adam.green@jcschools.us

    Installs, troubleshoots and repairs AV equipment, including Smartboards, sound systems, and interactive panels.  Installs and repairs network security cameras.  

    Rick

    Rick Bates
    Technician, JCHS & LCMS 
    rick.bates@jcschools.us

    Troubleshoots and repairs various tech issues at Jefferson City High School and Lewis & Clark Middle School.  

    Allen

    Allen Wilson
    Technician, CCHS & TJMS 
    allen.wilson@jcschools.us

    Troubleshoots and repairs various tech issues at Capital City High School and Thomas Jefferson Middle School.